Star Lion College of Engineering and Technology, Manankorai - Thanjavur - Tamilnadiu - India

Home / Facilities Available / Placement Traning

Star Lion College - Placement Training

Placement Officer :

 


NAME OF THE STAFF

PHOTO

DEPARTMENT

PH NO

EMAIL ID

Dr R.Cheliyan

Placement officer

9566207251

starlionengineering@gmail.com

 

 





Alumni Association :

 

S.NO

NAME

DEPARTMENT

BATCH

MAIL ID

WORKING ORGANISATION

1.

D. Manikandan

CSE

2010-2014

Manisolutions15@gmail.com

Zoho Corporation Chennai.

2.

T. Thangadurai

CSE

2010-2014

Thangamcse@gmail.com

CMS Inspection Services

3.

A. Stephan raj

CSE

2010-2014

reganstephan@gmail.com

Sardonyx Tech pvt.Ltd

4.

C. Mano John Britto

CSE

2010-2014

manojohn@gmail.com

Sardonyx Tech

5.

M. Arjun

CSE

2010-2014

arjunB.E11@gmail.com

Team Leader IDBI /Federal Licences.

6.

G. Mohamed yunus

CSE

2010-2014

gmyunus@gmail.com

Sardonyx tech

7.

N. GopiKrishnan

MECH

2010-2014

ngopitkp@gmail.com

Newtech facility service Singapore.

8.

R. Arun

MECH

2010-2014

Arunsubash04@gmail.com

Flextronics Technology Pvt Ltd

9.

S. Adhithya

CSE

2011-2015

adhithyasrinivasan@gmail.com

Finatel Technologies Pvt. Ltd

10.

S. Saravana Kumar

ECE

2010-2014

Saravanas92@gmail.com

Infosys Mysore

11.

F. Sherlin Ananthi

ECE

2011-2015

Ananthi2695@gmail.com

Cisco Technologies

12.

N. Arun

MECH

2011-2015

arunvijayanagarajan@gmail.com

Auto Grade Speed Limiters

13.

H. Mahadir Mohamed

MECH

2012-2015

Mahadirmohmed612@gmail.com

Appco Group Of Company

14.

K. Ranganathan

MECH

2011-2015

Ranganathan1994@gmail.com

Badwe Engineering Limited

15.

P. Vineeth

MECH

2012-2015

Pvineeth1593@gmail.com

Velmurugan Industries

16.

S. Deepak Prakash

MECH

2012-2015

Deepakprakash715@gmail.com

Srivari Alloys Chennai.

17.

R. Muruganantham

MECH

2011-2015

121muruga25@gmail.com

Woosu Automative India Pvt Ltd

18.

M.Jothiramalingam

MECH

2011-2015

jothiramalingam@gmail.com

South India Surgical Co Ltd

19.

K.Amirthalingam

MECH

2011-2015

amirthalingam@gmail.com

Tractors & Form Equipment Ltd

20.

R.Veeramanikandarajan

MECH

2011-2015

Rajan94@gmail.com

Welmech Engg Company Pvt Ltd

21.

S.Karthik

MECH

2011-2015

karthik@gmail.com

Sarlee Household of body care

22.

K. Kalaiselvan

MECH

2011-2015

kalaiselvan@gmail.com

Trivitron Medical Systems Pvt Ltd.

23.

K. Manikandan

MECH

2011-2015

manikandan@gmail.com

Kild Ellentott India Pvt Ltd

24.

R. Kumaresan

MECH

2011-2015

kumaresan@gmail.com

Krishnafabricated Pvt Ltd

25.

J. Mohamed Hasan

MECH

2011-2015

Mohamed@gmail.com

B.T.P India Ltd

26.

S. Munising

ECE

2011-2015

Munishing24@gmail.com

Blue chip Amusement.

27.

J. Glency Priya

ECE

2011-2015

Priya 26@gmail.com

Blue chip Amusement.

28.

N. Karthik

ECE

2011-2015

Karthikece5@gmail.com

Smile Electronics.

29.

S.Dheepa Sri

CIVIL

2012-2016

sairamdhivasree@gmail.com

P.Thansamtm Contractor

30.

R. Dharwin

CIVIL

2012-2016

Rdharvin@gmail.com

Govt Polytech

31.

K. Arulmozhi Varman

CIVIL

2012-2016

Arulmozhivarman@gmail.com

JJR bulilder

32.

P. Jayanthi

CIVIL

2012-2016

Jayanthi12@gmail.com

SNS Construction

33.

J. Vinoth benasri

CIVIL

2012-2016

Benasri14@gmail.com

Bala& Co

34.

S. Ganesh

MECH

2011-2015

Mechganesh8@gmail.com

Creseon Project & Service Pvt. Ltd

35.

A.S. Kural Oviya

CSE

2013-2017

Ovi2296@gmail.com

Infosys

36.

R. Mohan Raj

EEE

2014-2018

Mohanrethinam98@gmail.com

LG Balakrishna Pvt Ltd Coimbatore

37.

A. Rahul

EEE

2014-2018

Rahulalex97ar@gmail.com

LG Balakrishna Pvt Ltd Coimbatore

38.

M. Manikandan

MECH

2014-2018

muruvali@gmail.com

Rajshrias Automotives Hosur

39.

S. Raja Kumaran

MECH

2014-2018

skrajvarthani@gmail.com

LG Balakrishna Pvt Ltd Coimbatore

40.

N. Manjula

ECE

2014-2018

Manju1997la@gmail.com

Scinder Electronics Chennai

41.

A. Priyanka

ECE

2014-2018

Priyangaece5697@gmail.com

Scinder Electronics Chennai



PLACEMENT :


The following students from various departments placed in various companies.


BATCH 2017 -2018


S. NO. DEPARTMENT NO. OF STUDENTS
1. CIVIL 17
2. CSE 08
3. ECE 19
4. MECHANICAL 28
5. EEE 07

Website Design By : YOGA'S IT Solutions

All contents © copyright 2017 All rights reserved.